Introductory Blog Post

Hello!

I just wanted to create a post that lays out what I envision this blog to be. The main reason that I wanted to create a blog was to keep track of my interests and experiences so that I may be able to look back on where I’ve been. I also thought that this might be a fun way to update the folks in my life about where I’ve been, what I’m up to and what I’m interested in. I have some ideas for what kind of topics will appear on the blog to keep myself on track, but I’m hoping that it is more of an organic expression of myself than a contrived schedule of posts. I hope that you are able to find something that speaks to you on my blog as well!

Dante

Leave a Reply

